Printer-friendly version Share:  Share this page on FacebookShare this page on TwitterShare this page by emailShare this page with other services

Environmental Justice and Community Partnerships

Staff Contacts

Rhonda Anderson: EJ Organizer, Michigan
Sierra Club Detroit
2727 Second Avenue, Suite 320
Detroit, MI 48201
313-965-0052
rhonda.anderson@sierraclub.org

Andy Bessler: Tribal Partnerships Program
928-774-6103 office/ 928-774-6138 fax/ 928-380-7808 cell
P.O. Box 38
Flagstaff, AZ 86002
andy.bessler@sierraclub.org

Camilla Feibelman: Sierra Club de Puerto Rico
PO Box 21552 SJ, PR 00931-1552
787.688.6214
camilla.feibelman@sierraclub.org

Leslie Fields: Program Director
408 C St NE
Washington, DC 20002
Office: 202-548-4586/ Fax: 202-547-6009
leslie.fields@sierraclub.org

Rita Harris: EJ Organizer, Tennessee
Environmental Justice Office
2600 Poplar Avenue, Suite 216
Memphis, TN 38112
901-324-7757
rita.harris@sierraclub.org

Darryl Malek-Wiley: EJ Organizer, Louisiana
716 Adams St., Suite 5 & 6
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504-861-4835/ Cell: 504-865-8708
darryl.malek-wiley@sierraclub.org

Karen Monahan: EJ Organizer, Minnesota
Minneapolis Urban League 2100 Plymouth Avenue, North
Minneapolis, MN 55441
(612) 436-5402
karenejam@yahoo.com

Bill Price: EJ Resource Coordinator
Cell 304-389-8822
bill.price@sierraclub.org

Irv Sheffey: EJ Organizer, Washington, D.C.
3101 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE #314
Washington, DC 20020
202-575-1469
irv.sheffey@sierraclub.org

Robert Tohe: EJ Organizer, Arizona
P.O. Box 38
Flagstaff, AZ 86002
928-774-6103
robert.tohe@sierraclub.org

 


Sierra Club® and "Explore, enjoy and protect the planet"® are registered trademarks of the Sierra Club. © 2014 Sierra Club.
The Sierra Club Seal is a registered copyright, service mark, and trademark of the Sierra Club.