Contact Us

Kern-Kaweah Chapter

Box 3357, Bakersfield, CA 93385-3357 
661-496-6585
 
See Environmental Protection Efforts for leaders working on our current issues.
 
Our Officers
Chair: Stephen Montgomery:chair@kernkaweah.sierraclub.org 
 
Vice-Chair: Gordon Nipp: vice-chair@kernkaweah.sierraclub.org
 
Secretary: Ara Marderosian: secretary@kernkaweah.sierraclub.org
 
Treasurer: Maureen Rush
 
Assistant Secretary & Assistant Treasurer: Steve Montgomery 
 
Conservation: Ara Marderosian : ara.marderosian@kernkaweah.sierraclub.org
 
Outings: Jim Nichols outings@kernkaweah.sierraclub.org 
 
Council Delegate: Ara Marderosian 
 
At Large: David Campbell, Rosanna Esparza, Richard Garcia, Georgette Theotig, Dan Marble, Ann Williams (ex officio).
 
Roadrunner Editor: Marjorie Bell: sierraroadrunner@gmail.com or editor@kernkaweah.sierraclub.org.
 
For questions about this website, contact Kern-Kaweah Chapter Webmaster, Harold Wood at: harold.wood@sierraclub.org