Press Releases

Date Event More Information
Thu, 04/02/2015 Leadership Team meeting
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sat, 04/04/2015 NEW FLINT FARMER'S MARKET or FLINT INSTITUTE OF ARTS URBAN HIKE
10:00 AM

Wed, 04/08/2015 Nepessing EXCOM Meeting
6:00 PM

Wed, 04/08/2015 April Program: The Devil Is in the Details
7:30 PM

Fri, 04/10/2015 SECOND FRIDAY ARTWALK: BUCKHAM GALLERY
6:30 PM

Sat, 04/11/2015 Earth Day Celebration 2015
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

University of Michigan-Flint, 303 East Kearsley Street, Flint, MI 48502, USA
Tue, 04/14/2015 HVG Book Club
7:00 PM

Nicola's Books (Westgate Shopping Center)
Wed, 04/15/2015 HADLEY HILLS LOOKOUT MT. HIKE
11:00 AM

Sat, 04/18/2015 Howell Nature Center
12:00 PM

Howell Nature Center 1005 Triangle Lake Road, Howell, MI 48843, USA
Sat, 04/18/2015 LIGON LEARNING CENTER HIKE
11:00 AM

5213 East Farrand Road, Clio, MI 48420, USA
Tue, 04/21/2015 Alternate Energy: The Data and The How
7:30 PM

Matthaei Botanical Gardens, 1800 N Dixboro Rd, Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, 04/25/2015 NATURE HIKE AT FLUSHING TOWNSHIP NATURE PARK
10:00 AM

8301 North McKinley Road, Flushing, MI 48433, USA
Wed, 04/29/2015 FOR-MAR NATURE PRESERVE HIKE
10:00 AM

2142 North Genesee Road, Burton, MI 48509, USA
Sun, 05/03/2015 McGraths Nature Discovery Center, 'Spring Frogs and Identifying Their Calls'
2:00 PM

McGraths Nature Discovery Center 5900 N Williamston Rd, Williamston, MI
Thu, 05/07/2015 Thursday Afternoon Hikes
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Scio Woods Preserve, Scio Church Road, Ann Arbor, MI
Thu, 05/07/2015 Leadership Team meeting
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sat, 05/09/2015 NEW FLINT FARMER'S MARKET or FLINT INSTITUTE OF ARTS URBAN HIKE
10:00 AM

Tue, 05/12/2015 HVG Book Club
7:00 PM

Nicola's Books (Westgate Shopping Center)
Wed, 05/13/2015 Nepessing EXCOM Meeting
6:00 PM

Wed, 05/20/2015 May Program: Modern Living: Life as a Honeybee
7:00 PM

Brighton District Library 100 Library Drive, Brighton, MI
Thu, 06/04/2015 Thursday Afternoon Hikes
1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Scio Woods Preserve, Scio Church Road, Ann Arbor, MI
Fri, 06/26/2015 to Sun, 06/28/2015 Balloonfest Lemonade Stand
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Howell High School 1200 W Grand River Ave, Howell, MI

Tales and Travels from Around the Globe

HVG Book Club

Native Pollinators: Creatures of Purpose with a Sense of Place

HVG Book Club

Travelers of the Upper Peninsula Flyway

FOR-MAR NATURE PRESERVE HIKE

NATURE HIKE AT FLUSHING TOWNSHIP NATURE PARK (FTNP)

SOUTHERN LINK TRAIL, OTTER LAKE-NORTH

Spring Hike

Leadership Team meeting

NEW FLINT FARMER'S MARKET or FLINT INSTITUTE OF ARTS URBAN HIKE

Nepessing EXCOM Meeting

April Program: The Devil Is in the Details

SECOND FRIDAY ARTWALK: BUCKHAM GALLERY

Earth Day Celebration 2015

HVG Book Club

HADLEY HILLS LOOKOUT MT. HIKE

LIGON LEARNING CENTER HIKE

Howell Nature Center

Alternate Energy: The Data and The How

NATURE HIKE AT FLUSHING TOWNSHIP NATURE PARK

FOR-MAR NATURE PRESERVE HIKE

McGraths Nature Discovery Center, 'Spring Frogs and Identifying Their Calls'

Leadership Team meeting

Thursday Afternoon Hikes

NEW FLINT FARMER'S MARKET or FLINT INSTITUTE OF ARTS URBAN HIKE

HVG Book Club

Nepessing EXCOM Meeting

May Program: Modern Living: Life as a Honeybee

Thursday Afternoon Hikes

Balloonfest Lemonade Stand