Sierra Club Home Page   Environmental Update  
chapter button
Explore, enjoy and protect the planet
Click here to visit the Member Center.         
Search
Take Action
Get Outdoors
Join or Give
Inside Sierra Club
Press Room
Politics & Issues
Sierra Magazine
Sierra Club Books
Apparel and Other Merchandise
Contact Us

Join the Sierra ClubWhy become a member?

Backtrack
Planet Main
Back Issues
Search for an Article
Free Subscription
In This Section
Table of Contents

The Planet

September 1997, Volume 4, number 7

Endangered Species and Habitat Contacts

Campaign Steering Committee

Laurie MacDonald, Chair
(813) 821-9585
103 Wildwood Ln., SE
St. Petersburg, FL 33705
laurie.macdonald@sierraclub.org
Kevin Finney
(310) 451-9923
1528 Euclid St., Apt. 6
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Tara Mueller
(510) 208-4555
4 San Carlos Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
Brian Ulm
(216) 289-3644
353 Halle Dr.
Cleveland, OH 44132
ulm@ix.netcom.com
Charlie Raines
(206) 523-1347
9004 20th Ave., NE
Seattle, WA 98115
charlie.raines@sierraclub.org

Washington, D.C. Staff

Melanie Griffin
Director, Lands Program
(202) 675-6273
melanie.griffin@sierraclub.org
Melinda Pierce
Washington Representative
Endangered Species Act issues
(202) 675-7912
melinda.pierce@sierraclub.org
John Leary
Associate Washington Representative
Forest issues
(202) 675-2382
john.leary@sierraclub.org
Dan Smuts
Conservation Assistant
Wilderness and BLM issues
(202) 675-2385
dan.smuts@sierraclub.org

Field Staff

Carl Zichella
Midwest office staff director
(608) 257-4994
carl.zichella@sierraclub.org

http://www.sierraclub.org/planet/199709/HCPs.asp


Up to Top