Sierra Club Home Page   Environmental Update  
chapter button
Explore, enjoy and protect the planet
Click here to visit the Member Center.         
Search
Take Action
Get Outdoors
Join or Give
Inside Sierra Club
Press Room
Politics & Issues
Sierra Magazine
Sierra Club Books
Apparel and Other Merchandise
Contact Us

Join the Sierra ClubWhy become a member?

Backtrack
Planet Main
Back Issues
Search for an Article
Free Subscription
In This Section
Table of Contents

The Planet

October 1997, Volume 4, number 8

Clean Water and Wetlands

Campaign Steering Committee

Robin Mann, chair
266 Beechwood Dr.
Rosemont, PA 19010
(610) 527-4598

Linda Bremer
1530 Mayfair Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32207
linda@bremer.net
Mark Derichsweiler
312 Keith St.
Norman, OK 73069
(405) 360-6445
mark.derichsweiler@sierraclub.org
Totton Heffelfinger
37 5th Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94118
(415) 332-6981
totton.heffelfinger@sierraclub.org
Albert Ettinger
7100 N. Greenview Ave.
Chicago, IL 60626
(312) 381-9738
albert.ettinger@sierraclub.org
Vivian Newman
11194 Douglas Ave.
Marriottsville, MD 21104
(410) 442-5639
vivian.newman@sierraclub.org
Sierra Club Staff:
Kathryn Hohmann
Clean Water Program Director
Washington, DC office
(202) 675-7916
kathryn.hohmann@sierraclub.org

http://www.sierraclub.org/planet/199710/cntx.asp


Up to Top