Sierra Club Home Page   Environmental Update  
chapter button
Explore, enjoy and protect the planet
Click here to visit the Member Center.         
Search
Take Action
Get Outdoors
Join or Give
Inside Sierra Club
Press Room
Politics & Issues
Sierra Magazine
Sierra Club Books
Apparel and Other Merchandise
Contact Us

Join the Sierra ClubWhy become a member?

Backtrack
Planet Main
Back Issues
Search for an Article
Free Subscription
In This Section
Table of Contents

The Planet

October 1997, Volume 4, number 9

Sierra Club International Committee Contacts


Dr. Edgar Wayburn, chair
(415) 977-5579
ed.wayburn@sierraclub.org
Joanne Lesher*, vice chair
joanne.lesher@sierraclub.org
Mary Lou Campbell
Nicholas Robinson
nrobinson@genesis.law.pace.edu
Baird Straughan*
bairds@aol.com
Richard Cellarius
richard.cellarius@sierraclub.org
Carolyn Carr
carolyn.carr@sierraclub.org
Michael Gregory*
michael.gregory@sierraclub.org
* = member, Campaign Steering Committee

Other Contacts:

Michele Perrault
(415) 977-5670
michele.perrault@sierraclub.org
Susan Holmes (Kamchatka)
sh42@columbia.edu
Bill Mankin (Global Forests Policy Project)
bill.mankin@sierraclub.org
Beth Clark (Antarctica)
antarctica@igc.apc.org
Elizabeth May, Sierra Club of Canada
elizabeth.may@sierraclub.org
Sid Tan
sidtan@vcn.bc.ca
Vicky Husband
vickyh@helix.net

International Campaigns staff:

Larry Williams, director
(202) 675-6690
larry.williams@sierraclub.org
Dan Seligman (Responsible Trade)
(202) 675-2387
dan.seligman@sierraclub.org
Stephen Mills (Human Rights and the Environment)
(202) 675-6691
stephen.mills@sierraclub.org
Sierra Club Web site:
http://www.sierraclub.org/trade/tindex.html http://www.sierraclub.org/human-rights/

http://www.sierraclub.org/planet/199711/cntx.asp


Up to Top