Sierra Club Home Page   Environmental Update  
chapter button
Explore, enjoy and protect the planet
Click here to visit the Member Center.         
Search
Take Action
Get Outdoors
Join or Give
Inside Sierra Club
Press Room
Politics & Issues
Sierra Magazine
Sierra Club Books
Apparel and Other Merchandise
Contact Us

Join the Sierra ClubWhy become a member?

Backtrack
Planet Main
Back Issues
Search for an Article
Free Subscription
In This Section
Table of Contents

The Planet

December 1997, Volume 4, number 10


Sierra Club Population Committee Contacts


INTERNATIONAL POPULATION CAMPAIGN STEERING COMMITTEE POPULATION COMMITTEE
OTHER CONTACTS
Ron Weisen, chair
(mentor program)
(610) 328-3936
ron.weisen@sierraclub.org
Karen Kalla, co-chair
(301) 972-8833
karen.kalla@sierraclub.org
Anita King
(413) 268-9212
George Klein
(914) 238-8846
george.klein@sierraclub.org
Chris Kennedy, co-chair
(360) 943-8929
ckendy@aol.com
R. Scott Vance (zoo exhibit)
(206) 382-1522
nethead@halcyon.com
Judy Kunofsky
(510) 848-2732
judy.kunofsky@sierraclub.org
Julie Beezley
(818) 342-1498
julie.beezley@sierraclub.org
Carol Holst
(Voluntary Simplicity conference)
(818) 247-4332
seedsofsim@aol.com
Douglas Sanders
(773) 348-7084
douglas.sanders@sierraclub.org
Santos Gomez
(510) 558-0905
sgomez@ix.netcom.com
RESOURCES
Joan Holtz
(818) 443-0706
joan.holtz@sierraclub.org
Dudley Greeley
(207) 829-6594
artz@usm.maine.edu
The Northeast Ohio Group has available on computer disk the plans for a 24-by-30 inch full-color standing display on population growth. For a copy, send a disk and self-addressed, stamped envelope to 2265 Delaware Drive, Cleveland Heights, OH 44106.
STAFF Bettye Harris
(770) 578-1186
bettye.harris@sierraclub.org
Sierra Club web site:
www.sierraclub.org/population/index.html
Marceline White
(202) 675-7901
marceline.white@sierraclub.org
Karen Jones
(504) 389-2953
karen.jones@sierraclub.org
Larry Williams
(202) 675-6690
larry.williams@sierraclub.org
Sue Straley
(414) 542-5986
sue.straley@sierraclub.org
Cathi Tactaquin
(510) 534-3747
cathi.tactaquin@sierraclub.org
Beth Curry Thomas
(910) 643-9591
beththo228@aol.com


Up to Top