A half hour audio program hosted by Orli Cotel

Goldman Prize Retrospective (Part 4)

This week on Sierra Club Radio:

Our last in a four part series revisiting previous winners of the Goldman prize.  This week, 2010 winners Lynn Henning and Humberto Rios Labrada as well as 2008 winners Rosa Hilda Ramos and Ignace Schops