2013 Endorsements

2013 Endorsements and Ballot Propositions (Election Day: November 5, 2013)


Proposition #5 (NYCO Landswap): Atlantic Chapter urges a "No" vote 
REMEMBER TO TURN YOUR BALLOT OVER!  All of the Propositions are on the BACK of your ballot.

Iroquois (Syracuse):
Mayor of Syracuse: Stephanie Miner
Common Councilor At Large (two seats): Jean Kessner & Pam Hunter
County Legislature, District 7: Lorene Dadey
County Legislature, District 17: Linda Ervin
City Council, 1st District: Jake Barrett
City Council, 4th District: Khalid Bey
Common Council President: Van Robinson

Long Island:
Suffolk County:
Assembly, District 2: John McManmon
Brookhaven Township, Town Supervisor: Ed Romaine
Babylon Supervisor: Rich Schaffer
Huntington Supervisor: Frank Petrone
Huntington Council: Mark Cuthbertson
County Legislator, District 1: Al Krupski
County Legislator, District 5: Kara Hahn
County Legislator, District 6: Sarah Anker
County Legislator, District 8: Bill Lindsay
County Legislator, District 16: Steve Stern

Nassau County:
County Executive: Tom Suozzi
County Supervisor, North Hempstead: Judi Bosworth
County Supervisor, Oyster Bay: John Venditto
County Legislator, District 16: Judy Jacobs
County Legislator, District 18: Dave Gugerty
County Legislator, District 19: David Denenberg

Lower Hudson:
Westchester, County Executive: Noam Bramson
Westchester, County Legislator: 
Peter Harckham
Catherine Borgia
Mary Jo Jacobs
Rockland, County Executive: David Fried
Bedford Town Supervisor: Chris Burdick
Yorktown Town Supervisor: Nickolas Bianco

Mid Hudson:
Dutchess County Legislators:
Dutchess County Legislative District 11: Joel Tyner
Ulster County Legislators:
District 14, Towns of Wawarsing & Shawangunk: Tim Distel
District 17, Towns of Esopus & New Paltz: Ken Wishnick
District 19, Towns of Marbletown & Rosendale: Manna Jo Greene
Town of Rosendale Council: 
Jen Metzger, 
Chris Pryspolski 

Public Advocate of New York: Letitia James

Borough President of Manhattan: Gale Brewer
City Council District 5: Ben Kallos
City Council District 6: Helen Rosenthal 

City Council, District 46: Alan Maisel
City Council, District 47:  Mark Treyger

Susquehanna (Binghamton):
Mayor of Binghamton: Teri Rennia