2022 Primary Election Results for Sierra Club Endorsed Candidates					
Office / District	Endorsed Candidate	Primary Result If Lost, Who Won?			
Governor	John King	Lost	Wes Moore		
Comptroller	Brooke Elizabeth Lierman	Won			
Attorney General	Anthony G. Brown	Won			
U.S. Senator	Chris Van Hollen	Won			
U.S. Representativ					
1	Heather Mizeur	Won			
3	John Sarbanes	Won			
6	David Trone	Won			
8	Jamie Raskin	Won			
State Senator	NACH CALC				
1	Michael Dreisbach	Won			
10	Ben Brooks	Won			
11	Shelly Hettleman	Won	<u> </u>		
12	Clarence Lam	Won			
13	Guy Guzzone	Won			
14	Craig Zucker	Won			
15	Brian Feldman	Won			
16	Susan Lee	Won			
17	Cheryl Kagan	Won			
18	Jeff Waldstreicher Ben Kramer	Won Won			
19	Will Smith				
20 21		Won Won			
22	Jim Rosapepe	Won			
23	Paul Pinsky Raaheela Ahmed	Lost	Ron Watson		
24	Joanne Benson	Won	Roll Watsoll		
27	Michael Jackson	Won			
28	Arthur Ellis	Won			
30	Sarah Elfreth	Won			
32	Pam Beidle	Won			
33	Dawn Gile	Won			
38	Michele Gregory	Won			
40	Antonio Hayes	Won			
41	Jill Carter	Won	<u> </u>		
43	Mary Washington	Won			
44	Charles Sydnor	Won			
45	Cory McCray	Won			
46	Bill Ferguson	Won			
State Delegate					
3	Ken Kerr	Won			
5	Dennis E. Frazier	Lost	April Rose, Chris Tomlinson, Christopher Bouchat		
8	Carl Jackson	Won			
9 A	Natalie Ziegler	Won			

9 B	Courtney Watson	Won	
10	Adrienne Jones	Won	
10	N. Scott Phillips	Won	
10	Jennifer White	Won	
11 A	Cheryl Pasteur	Won	
11 B	Dana Stein	Won	
12 A	Jessica Feldmark	Won	
12 A	Terri Hill	Won	
12 B	Jeff Garcia	Lost	Gary Simmons (by 78 votes)
13	Jen Terrasa	Won	dary simmons (by 76 votes)
13	Vanessa Atterbeary	Won	
14	Eric Luedtke	Won	
14	Anne Kaiser	Won	
14	Pam Queen	Won	
15	David Fraser-Hidalgo	Won	
15	Lily Qi	Won	
15	Linda Foley	Won	
16	Marc Korman	Won	
16	Sara Love	Won	
16	Ariana Kelly	Won	
17	Kumar Barve	Won	
17	Julie Palakovich Carr	Won	
17	Joe Vogel	Won	
18	Jared Solomon	Won	
18	Emily Shetty	Won	
19	Vaughn Stewart	Won	+
19	Charlotte Crutchfield	Won	
19	Bonnie Cullison	Won	
20	Lorig Charkoudian	Won	
20	David Moon	Won	
20	Jheanelle Wilkins	Won	
21	Mary Lehman	Won	
21	Ben Barnes	Won	
21	Joseline Peña-Melnyk	Won	
22	Anne Healey	Won	
22	Alonzo Washington	Won	
22	Nicole Williams	Won	
23	Adrian Boafo	Won	
23	Jocelyn Collins	Lost	Kym Taylor (by 16 votes)
23	Marvin Holmes	Won	
24	Jazz Lewis	Won	
24	Christopher Stevenson	Lost	Andrea Fletcher Harrison, Tiffany T. Alston
25	Darryl Barnes	Won	
26	Kriselda Valderrama	Won	
26	Jamila Woods	Won	
27 A	Susie Proctor	Lost	Kevin M. Harris
27 B	Rachel Jones	Lost	Jeffrie E. Long, Jr.
28	C.T. Wilson	Won	
28	Edith Patterson	Won	
30 A	Shaneka Henson	Won	
<u> </u>		1	1

30 A	Dana Jones	Won	
30 A 30 B		Won	
30 B 31	Courtney Buiniskis Kevin Burke		
		Won	
32	Sandy Bartlett	Won	
32	Mark Chang	Won	
32	Mike Rogers	Won	
33 A	Andrew Pruski	Won	
33 C	Heather Bagnall	Won	
37 B	Susan Delean-Botkin	Won	
38 A	Todd Nock	Won	
39	Kirill Reznik	Won	
39	Lesley Lopez	Won	
39	Gabriel Acevero	Won	
40	Marlon Amprey	Won	
40	Melissa Wells	Won	
41	Sandy Rosenberg	Won	
41	Dalya Attar	Won	
41	Tony Bridges	Won	
42 A	Paul Konka	Won	
42 B	Michele Guyton	Won	
43 A	Regina Boyce	Won	
43 A	Elizabeth Embry	Won	
43 B	Cathi Forbes	Won	
44 A	Eric Ebersole	Won	
44 B	Sheila Ruth	Won	
45	Stephanie Smith	Won	
46	Luke Clippinger	Won	
46	Robbyn Lewis	Won	
47 A	Julian Ivey	Won	
47 A	Diana Fennell	Won	
Anne Arundel Cou	ntv Executive		
Executive Steuart Pittman		Won	
Anne Arundel Cou		11011	
2	Allison Pickard	Won	
4	Julie Hummer	Won	
5	Carl James Neimeyer	Won	
6	Lisa Rodvien	Won	
7	Shawn Livingston	Won	
<u> </u>	5	77011	+
Baltimore County	Executive	1	
Executive	"Johnny O" Olszewski	Won	+
Baltimore County	•	77011	+
1	Paul Dongarra	Lost	Pat Young
2	Izzy Patoka	Won	
3	Wade Kach	Won	+
5	David Marks	Won	
,	Davia ivialità	VVOII	
Frederick County (L Council		
At-large	Renee Knapp	Won	+
At-idige	Iveriee kriahh	VVOIT	

A ± 1	Dun d M. Varia	\ A /	
At-large	Brad W. Young	Won	
1	Jerry Donald	Won	1 1 4 1 1 10 10 1
3	M. C. Keegan-Ayer	Won	Lost by 1 vote, opponent disqualified
Howard County			
Executive	Calvin Ball	Won	
Howard County			
1	Liz Walsh	Won	
2	Opel Jones	Won	
3	Christiana Rigby	Won	
4	Deb Jung	Won	
Montgomery Co			
Executive	David Blair	Lost	Marc Elrich (by 32votes)
Montgomery Co	unty Council		
At-large	Evan Glass	Won	
At-large	Tom Hucker	Lost	Gabe Albornoz
At-large	Will Jawando	Won	
At-large	Laurie-Anne Sayles	Won	
1	Andrew Friedson	Won	
2	Marilyn Balcombe	Won	
3	Robert Wu	Lost	Sidney A. Katz
4	Kate Stewart	Won	
5	Brian Anleu	Lost	Kristin Mink
6	Natali Fani-Gonzalez	Won	
7	Jacqueline Manger	Lost	Dawn Luedtke
Prince George's	County Council		
At-large	Stanford Fraser	Lost	Mel Franklin, Calvin Hawkins
1	Tom Dernoga	Won	
3	Eric Olson	Won	
4	Michael Estève	Lost	Ingrid s. Harrison
5	Jolene Ivey	Won	
6	Wala Blegay	Won	
7	Krystal Oriadha	Won	
8	Edward Burroughs III	Won	
9	Lisa Burnam	Lost	Sydney Harrison
			51551
Wicomico County Council			+
1	Monica Brooks	Lost	Shanie P. Shields (by 34 votes)
	1.77011100 21 0010	1 2030	Johanne I i Silicias (by S i Votes)