

SIERRA CLUB GREEN BALLOT BALTIMORE COUNTY



The Sierra Club endorses these candidates who will address climate change and support the environment for statewide offices and Maryland General Assembly:

Governor – Wes Moore Comptroller – Brooke Elizabeth Lierman Attorney General – Anthony G. Brown

## **State Senator**

District 10 – Ben Brooks District 11 – Shelly Hettleman District 43 – Mary Washington District 44 – Charles E. Sydnor, III

**House of Delegates** 

District 8 – Nick Allen, Carl Jackson District 10 – Adrienne A. Jones District 10 – N. Scott Phillips District 10 – Jennifer White District 11A – Cheryl E. Pasteur District 11B – Dana M. Stein District 42A – Paul V. Konka District 42B – Michele Guyton District 43B – Cathi Forbes District 44A – Eric Ebersole District 44B – Sheila Ruth

Paid for by Sierra Club Maryland Chapter PAC. By authority Charles Skinner, Treasurer, Sierra Club MD Chapter PAC. Not authorized or approved by any candidate.



The Sierra Club endorses these candidates who will address climate change and support the environment for County offices:

Baltimore County Executive John "Johnny O" Olszewski, Jr.

Baltimore County Council District 2 – Izzy Patoka District 3 – Wade Kach District 5 – David Marks District 6 – Michael "Mike" P. Ertel

In-person Election November 8 In-person Early Voting Oct. 27 - Nov. 3 Voting by Mail available now <u>Request ballot</u> by November 1

Visit <u>https://elections.maryland.gov/index.html</u> for

information about important dates, how to register to vote, how to vote by mail, and where and when you can vote inperson during early voting or on election day.

You can use the <u>voter look-up tool</u> to check your voting districts, as some have changed due to redistricting after the 2020 Census.

## YOUR VOICE MATTERS! VOTE!

Paid for by Sierra Club Maryland Chapter PAC. By authority Charles Skinner, Treasurer, Sierra Club MD Chapter PAC. Not authorized or approved by any candidate.