2022 General Election Results for Sierra Club Endorsed Candidates November 8, 2022

Office / District	Endorsed Candidate	Result	lf Lost, Who Won?
Governor	Wes Moore	Won	
Comptroller	Brooke Elizabeth Lierman	Won	
	Anthony G. Brown	Won	
	,		
U.S. Senator	Chris Van Hollen	Won	
U.S. Representativ	/e		
1	Heather Mizeur	Lost	Andy Harris
2	C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger	Won	
3	John Sarbanes	Won	
4	Glenn F. Ivey	Won	
5	Steny Hoyer	Won	
6	David Trone	Won	
7	Kweisi Mfume	Won	
8	Jamie Raskin	Won	
State Senator			
1	Michael Dreisbach	Lost	Mike McKay
3	Karen Lewis Young	Won	
10	Ben Brooks	Won	
11	Shelly Hettleman	Won	
12	Clarence Lam	Won	
13	Guy Guzzone	Won	
14	Craig J. Zucker	Won	
15	Brian J. Feldman	Won	
16	Susan C. Lee	Won	
17	Cheryl C. Kagan	Won	
18	Jeff Waldstreicher	Won	
19	Ben Kramer	Won	
20	Will Smith	Won	
21	Jim Rosapepe	Won	
22	Paul G. Pinsky	Won	
24	Joanne C. Benson	Won	
27	Michael A. Jackson	Won	
28	Arthur Carr Ellis	Won	
30	Sarah Elfreth	Won	
32	Pamela Beidle	Won	
33	Dawn D. Gile	Won	
37	Naomi Hyman	Lost	Johnny Mautz
38	Michele Gregory	Lost	Mary Beth Carozza
40	Antonio Hayes	Won	
41	Jill P. Carter	Won	
43	Mary Washington	Won	
44	Charles E. Sydnor, III	Won	
45	Cory V. McCray	Won	
46	Bill Ferguson	Won	

State Delegate			
2 B	Brooke Grossman	Won	
3	Kris Fair	Won	
3	Ken Kerr	Won	
3	Karen Simpsom	Won	
4	Andrew Duck	Lost	Barrie Ciliberti, April Fleming Miller, Jesse Pippy
4	Brandon Duck	Lost	Barrie Ciliberti, April Fleming Miller, Jesse Pippy
4	Millicent A. Hall	Lost	Barrie Ciliberti, April Fleming Miller, Jesse Pippy
8	Nick Allen	Won	
8	Carl Jackson	Won	
9 A	Natalie Ziegler	Won	
9 B	Courtney Watson	Won	
10	Adrienne A. Jones	Won	
10	N. Scott Phillips	Won	
10	Jennifer White	Won	
11 A	Cheryl E. Pasteur	Won	
11 B	Dana M. Stein	Won	
12 A	Jessica Feldmark	Won	
12 A	Terri Hill	Won	
12 R	Gary Simmons	Won	
13	Vanessa Atterbeary	Won	
13	Jen Terrasa	Won	
14	Eric Luedtke	Won	
14	Anne R. Kaiser	Won	
14	Pamela Queen	Won	
15	Linda Foley	Won	
15	David Fraser-Hidalgo	Won	
15	Lily Qi	Won	
16	Ariana Kelly	Won	
16	Marc Korman	Won	
16	Sara N. Love	Won	
17	Kumar P. Barve	Won	
17	Julie Palakovich Carr	Won	
17	Joe Vogel	Won	
18	Aaron M. Kaufman	Won	
18	Emily Shetty	Won	
18	Jared Solomon	Won	
19	Charlotte Crutchfield	Won	
19	Bonnie Cullison	Won	
19	Vaughn Stewart	Won	
20	Lorig Charkoudian	Won	
20	David Moon	Won	
20	Jheanelle Wilkins	Won	
20	Ben Barnes	Won	
21	Mary A. Lehman	Won	
21	Joseline A. Peña-Melnyk	Won	
22	Anne Healey	Won	
22	Alonzo T. Washington	Won	
22	Nicole A. Williams	Won	
22	Adrian Boafo	Won	
23	Marvin Holmes	Won	

24	Jazz Lewis	Won	
25	Darryl Barnes	Won	
26	Kriselda Valderrama	Won	
26	Jamila J. Woods	Won	
28	Edith J. Patterson	Won	
28	C.T. Wilson	Won	
29 C	Bill Bates	Lost	Todd B. Morgan
30 A	Shaneka Henson	Won	
30 A	Dana Jones	Won	
30 B	Courtney L. Buiniskis	Lost	Seth Howard
31	Kevin Burke	Lost	Brian Chisholm, Nick Kipke, Rachel Muñoz
32	J. Sandy Bartlett	Won	
32	Mark S. Chang	Won	
32	Mike Rogers	Won	
33 A	Andrew C. Pruski	Won	
33 B	John Wakefield	Lost	Stuart Michael Schmidt, Jr.
33 C	Heather A. Bagnall	Won	
34 A	Andre V. Johnson, Jr.	Won	
34 A	Steve Johnson	Won	
37 B	Susan E. Delean-Botkin	Lost	Chris Adams, Tom Hutchinson
38 A	Todd J. Nock	Lost	Charles Otto
39	Gabriel Acevero	Won	
39	Lesley J. Lopez	Won	
39	Kirill Reznik	Won	
40	Marlon D. Amprey	Won	
40	Melissa Wells	Won	
41	Dalya Attar	Won	
41	Tony Bridges	Won	
41	S.I. "Sandy" Rosenberg	Won	
42 A	Paul V. Konka	Lost	Nino Mangione
42 B	Michele Guyton	Won	
43 A	Regina T. Boyce	Won	
43 A	Elizabeth Embry	Won	
43 B	Cathi Forbes	Won	
44 A	Eric Ebersole	Won	
44 B	Sheila Ruth	Won	
45	Stephanie Smith	Won	
46	Luke Clippinger	Won	
46	Mark Edelson	Won	
46	Robbyn Lewis	Won	
47 A	Julian Ivey	Won	
47 A	Diana Fennell	Won	
Anne Arundel Cou	nty		1
Executive	Steuart Pittman	Won	
Anne Arundel Cou	nty Council		
2	Allison Pickard	Won	
4	Julie Hummer	Won	
5	Carl James Neimeyer	Lost	Amanda Fiedler
6	Lisa Brannigan Rodvien	Won	
7	Shawn Livingston	Lost	Shannon Leadbetter

Baltimore County			
Executive	John "Johnny O" Olszewski	Won	
Baltimore County			
2	Izzy Patoka	Won	
3	Wade Kach	Won	
5	David Marks	Won	
6	Michael "Mike" P. Ertel	Won	
Frederick County			
Executive	Jessica Fitzwater	Won	
Frederick County C	Council		
At-large	Renee Knapp	Won	
At-large	Brad W. Young	Won	
1	Jerry Donald	Won	
2	Lisa Jarosinski	Lost	Steven J. McKay
3	M. C. Keegan-Ayer	Won	
4	Kavonte Duckett	Won	
5	Julianna Lufkin	Lost	Mason Carter
Llauford County Co			
Harford County Co F	Jacob D. Bennett	Won	
<u>г</u>	Jacob D. Bennett	VVOIT	
Howard County			
Executive	Calvin Ball	Won	
Howard County Co	ouncil		
1	Elizabeth "Liz" Walsh	Won	
2	Opel Jones	Won	
3	Christiana Rigby	Won	
4	Deb Jung	Won	
5	Joan U. Pontius	Lost	David Yungmann
Mantaamar			
Montgomery Cour Executive	Marc Elrich	Won	
		WOII	
Montgomery Cour	Evan Glass	Won	
At-large	Will Jawando	Won	
At-large At-large	Laurie-Anne Sayles	Won	
At-large 1	Andrew Friedson	Won	
2	Marilyn Balcombe	Won	
4	Kate Stewart	Won	
5	Kristin Mink	Won	
6	Natali Fani-Gonzalez	Won	
7	Dawn Luedtke	Won	
,		W OII	
Prince George's Co	unty Council		
1	Tom Dernoga	Won	
2	Wanika Fisher	Won	
3	Eric Olson	Won	
5	Jolene Ivey	Won	
6	Wala Blegay	Won	

7	Krystal Oriadha	Won	
8	Edward Burroughs, III	Won	