Congressional Districts (CD)

CD 16: Anna Eshoo (DI) - Won 1st

CD 17: Ro Khanna (DI) - Won 1st

CD 18: Zoe Lofgren (DI) - Won 1st

CD 19: Jimmy Panetta (DI) - Won 1st (consult w Ventana & Santa Lucia)

California Legislature Assembly Districts (AD)

AD 19: Phil Ting, (DI) - Won 1st (consult w SF Bay)

AD 23: Marc Berman (DI) - Won 1st

AD 24: Alex Lee (DI) - Won 1st

AD 25: Ash Kalra (DI) - Won 1st

AD 26: Evan Low (D) - Won 1st

AD 28: Rob Rennie (D) - Lost 3rd (share w Ventana)

AD 29: Robert Rivas (DI) - Won 1st (Ventana consult)

California Senate District (SD)

SD 10: Aisha Wahab D - Won 2nd (share w SF Bay)

Local Elections Loma Prieta Chapter

Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors, District 4: Susan Ellenberg - Won 1st

San Mateo County Board of Supervisors, District 2: Noelia Corzo - Won 2nd

San Mateo County Board of Supervisors, District 3: Ray Mueller - Won 1st

Santa Clara Valley Water District

Term Limits Expansion Measure Oppose - Lost narrowly