

San Jose City Council District 10

Loma Prieta Chapter Endorsements for March 3, 2020 Elections

The SCPT has approved the following endorsements for the 2020 primary and general election:

CA Congressional District 17	Ro Khanna (DI)
CA Congressional District 19	Zoe Lofgren (DI)
CA Congressional District 18	Anna Eshoo (DI)
CA Congressional District 14	Jackie Speier (DI)
CA Congressional District 20	Jimmy Panetta (DI) Consult Ventana

The Northern California State/Local Candidate Review Committee has approved the following endorsements for the 2020 primary and general election:

Senate District 13 (Dual)	Josh Becker (D)
	Sally Lieber (D)
Senate District 15	No Primary Decision, Deferred
Assembly District 19	Phil Ting (DI) Consult SF Bay
Assembly District 22	Kevin Mullin (DI)
Assembly District 25	Anne Kepner (D) Consult SF Bay
Assembly District 27	Ash Kalra (DI)
Assembly District 28	Evan Low (DI)
Assembly District 29	Mark Stone (DI) Consult Ventana
Assembly District 30	Robert Rivas (DI) Consult Ventana
Santa Clara County Spvr District 5	Joe Simitian (I)
San Mateo County Spvr District 1	Dave Pine (I)
San Mateo County Spvr District 4	Warren Slocum (I)
San Jose City Council District 2	Sergio Jimenez (I)
San Jose City Council District 4	David Cohen
San Jose City Council District 6	Dev Davis (I)
	Jake Tonkel
San Jose City Council District 8	Sylvia Arenas (I)

Matt Mahan