2018 NH Sierra Club Endorsed Candidates

NH Congressional District 1: Chris Pappas NH Congressional District 2: Ann McLean Kuster NH Governor: Molly Kelly

NH Executive Council

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL **DISTRICT 2** Andru Volisky Belknap County Barnstead Belmont Gilmanton Cheshire County Alstead Chesterfield Dublin Gilsum Harrisville Hinsdale Keene Marlborough Marlow Nelson Roxbury Stoddard Sullivan Surry Walpole Westmoreland Winchester Hillsborough County Hancock Merrimack County Boscawen

Bradford Canterbury Concord Franklin Henniker Hopkinton Newbury Northfield Salisbury Sutton Warner Webster Strafford County Dover Durham Farmington Madbury Rochester Rollinsford Somersworth Strafford Sullivan County Acworth Charlestown Goshen Langdon Lempster Unity Washington

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL DISTRICT 3 Joe Pace **Rockingham County** Atkinson Brentwood Chester Danville Denry East Kingston Epping Exeter Fremont Greenland Hampstead Hampton Hampton Falls Kensington Kingston New Castle Newfields Newington Newmarket Newton North Hampton Plaistow Portsmouth Raymond Rye

Sandown Seabrook South Hampton Stratham Windham Hillsborough County Pelham EXECUTIVE COUNCIL DISTRICT 5 Debora Pignatelli Cheshire County Fitzwilliam Jaffrey Richmond Rindge Swanzey Troy Merrimack County Dunbarton Hillsborough County Amherst Antrim Bennington Brookline Deering Francestown

Salem

Greenville Hillsborough Hollis Hudson Litchfield Lyndeborough Mason Merrimack Milford Mont Vernon Nashua New Boston New Ipswich Peterborough Sharon Temple Weare Wilton Windsor

Greenfield

NH State Senate

SENATE DISTRICT 9

Jeanne Dietsch Cheshire County Dublin Fitzwilliam Jaffrey Richmond Troy Hillsborough County Bedford Greenfield Hancock Lyndeborough Mont Vernon New Boston Peterborough

Sharon Temple

SENATE DISTRICT 10 Jay Kahn

Cheshire County

Alstead

Gilsum

Chesterfield

Harrisville

Marlborough

Hinsdale

Keene

Nelson

Roxbury

Sullivan

Swanzey

Walpole

Suny

Melanie Levesque Cheshire County Rindge Hillsborough County Brookline Greenville Hollis Mason Nashua Wards 1,2,5 New Ipswich

SENATE DISTRICT 12

SENATE DISTRICT 24

Dr. Tom Sherman Rockingham County Greenland Hampton Hampton Falls Kensington New Castle Newton North Hampton Rye Seabrook South Hampton Stratham





