Anne Arundel County

States Attorney	Anne Colt Leitness	WON
County Executive	Steuart Pittman	WON
D: 1: 14 0		
District 1 Council	Sarah Lacey	WON
District 2 Council	Allison Pickard	WON
District 3 Council	Debbie Richie	LOST
District 4 Council	Andrew Pruski	WON
District 5 Council	Dawn Myer	LOST
District 6 Council	Lisa Rodvien	WON
District 7 Council	James Kitchin	LOST
Baltimore County		
County Executive	John Olszewski	WON
Calvert County		
Commissioner District 1	Tricia Powell	LOST
Commissioner District 3	Holly Budd	LOST
Commissioner At-Large	Buddy Hance	WON
Commissioner At-Large	Greg Brown	LOST
Charles County		
Commissioner District 3	Amanda Stewart	WON
Frederick County		
County Executive	Jan Gardner	WON
District 1 Council	Jerry Donald	LOST
District 2 Council	Lisa Jarosinski	LOST
District 3 Council	M.C. Keegan-Ayer	WON
District 4 Council	Jessica Fitzwater	WON
District 5 Council	Shannon Bohrer	LOST
At-Large Council	Kai Hagen	WON

Howard County

County Executive	Calvin Ball	WON
District 1 Council	Liz Walsh	WON
District 3 Council	Christiana Rigby	WON
District 4 Council	Deb Jung	WON
District 5 Council	China Williams	LOST

Montgomery County

County Executive	Marc Elrich	WON
District 1 Council District 2 Council District 3 Council District 4 Council District 5 Council At-large Council At-large Council At-large Council	Andrew Friedson no endorsement Sydney Katz Nancy Navarro Tom Hucker Evan Glass Will Jawando Gabe Albornoz	WON WON WON WON WON WON
At-large Council	Hans Riemer	WON

Prince Georges County

County Executive	No Endorsement	
District 1 Council District 2 Council District 5 Council	Tom Dernoga Deni Taveras Jolene Ivey	WON WON
St. Mary's County		
Commissioner District 1 Commissioner District 2 Commissioner District 3	Eric Colvin Rose Frederick Clarke Guy	WON LOST LOST