Sierra Club Endorsements for MD 2018 Gubernatorial General Election - RESULTS

Governor	Ben Jealous	LOST
Attorney General	Brian Frosh	WON
Comptroller	Peter Franchot	WON

General Assembly Endorsements

District	Sub District	Office	First Name	Last Name	Election Results
1	Α	Delegate	Mike	Dreisbach	LOST
3		Senator	Ronald	Young	WON
3	Α	Delegate	Karen	Young	WON
3	Α	Delegate	Carol	Krimm	WON
3	В	Delegate	Ken	Kerr	WON
4		Senate	Jessica	Douglas	LOST
4		Delegate	Ysela	Bravo	LOST
5		Delegate	Emily	Shank	LOST
7		Delegate	Allison	Berkowitz	LOST
8		Senator	Katherine	Klausmeier	WON
8		Delegate	Eric	Bromwell	WON
9		Senator	Katie Fry	Hester	WON
9	Α	Delegate	Natalie	Ziegler	LOST
9	Α	Delegate	Steve	Bolen	LOST
10		Senator	Delores	Kelley	WON
10		Delegate	Ben	Brooks	WON
10		Delegate	Adrienne	Jones	WON
11		Senator	Bobby	Zirkin	WON
11		Delegate	Shelly	Hettleman	WON
11		Delegate	Jon	Cardin	WON
11		Delegate	Dana	Stein	WON
12		Senator	Clarence	Lam	WON
12		Delegate	Eric	Ebersole	WON
12		Delegate	Terri	Hill	WON
12		Delegate	Jessica	Feldmark	WON
13		Senator	Guy	Guzzone	WON

13	Delegate	Vanessa	Atterbeary	WON
13	Delegate	Shane	Pendergrass	WON
13	Delegate	Jen	Terrasa	WON
14	Senator	Craig	Zucker	WON
14	Delegate	Anne	Kaiser	WON
14	Delegate	Eric	Luedtke	WON
14	Delegate	Pam	Queen	WON
15	Senator	Brian	Feldman	WON
15	Delegate	David	Fraser-Hidalgo	WON
15	Delegate	Kathleen	Dumais	WON
15	Delegate	Lily	Qi	WON
16	Senator	Susan	Lee	WON
16	Delegate	Ariana	Kelly	WON
16	Delegate	Marc	Korman	WON
16	Delegate	Sara	Love	WON
17	Senator	Cheryl	Kagan	WON
17	Delegate	Jim	Gilchrist	WON
17	Delegate	Julie	Palakovich Carr	WON
17	Delegate	Kumar	Barve	WON
18	Senator	Jeff	Waldstreicher	WON
18	Delegate	Emily	Shetty	WON
18	Delegate	Jared	Solomon	WON
18	Delegate	Al	Carr	WON
19	Senator	Ben	Kramer	WON
19	Delegate	Vaughn	Stewart	WON
19	Delegate	Bonnie	Cullison	WON
19	Delegate	Charlotte	Crutchfield	WON
20	Senator	Will	Smith	WON
20	Delegate	David	Moon	WON
20	Delegate	Jheanelle	Wilkins	WON
20	Delegate	Lorig	Charkoudian	WON
21	Senator	Jim	Rosapepe	WON
21	Delegate	Joseline	Pena-Melnyk	WON
21	Delegate	Ben	Barnes	WON
21	Delegate	Mary	Lehman	WON
22	Senator	Paul	Pinsky	WON
22	Delegate	Tawanna	Gaines	WON
22	Delegate	Alonzo	Washington	WON
			_	

22	Delegate	Anne	Healey	WON
23 B	Delegate	Ron	Watson	WON
24	Senator	Joanne	Benson	WON
24	Delegate	Erek	Barron	WON
24	Delegate	Jazz	Lewis	WON
25	Delegate	Dereck	Davis	WON
25	Delegate	Darryl	Barnes	WON
26	Senator	Obie	Patterson	WON
26		Kriselda	Valderrama	WON
27 C	Delegate		Fowler	
	Delegate	Jason		LOST
28	Senator	Arthur	Ellis	
28	Delegate	C.T.	Wilson	WON
29	Senator	Thomas	Brewer	LOST
29 C	Delegate	Julia	Nichols	LOST
30	Senator	Sarah	Elfreth	WON
30 A	Delegate	Michael	Busch	WON
30 A	Delegate	Alice	Cain	WON
30 B	Delegate	Mike	Shay	LOST
32	Senator	Pam	Beidle	WON
32	Delegate	Mark	Chang	WON
32	Delegate	Sandy	Bartlett	WON
33	Senate	Eve	Hurwitz	LOST
33	Delegate	Pam	Luby	LOST
33	Delegate	Heather	Bagnall	WON
33	Delegate	Tracie	Hovermale	LOST
34 A	Delegate	Mary Ann	Lisanti	WON
38	Senator	Jim	Mathias	LOST
38 A	Delegate	Kirkland	Hall	LOST
39	Senator	Nancy	King	WON
39	Delegate	Lesley	Lopez	WON
39	Delegate	Kirill	Reznik	WON
39	Delegate	Gabe	Acevero	WON
40	Senate	Antonio	Hayes	WON
40	Delegate	Nick	Mosby	WON
40	Delegate	Melissa	Wells	WON
40	Delegate	Frank	Conaway Jr.	WON
41	Delegate	Sandy	Rosenberg	WON
41	Delegate	Dalya	Attar	WON

42 A	Delegate	Stephen	Lafferty	WON
42 B	Delegate	Michele	Guyton	WON
42 B	Delegate	Sachin	Hebbar	LOST
43	Senate	Mary	Washington	WON
43	Delegate	Maggie	McIntosh	WON
43	Delegate	Curt	Anderson	WON
43	Delegate	Regina	Boyce	WON
44	Senator	Shirley	Nathan-Pulliam	WON
44 A	Delegate	Keith	Haynes	WON
44 B	Delegate	Charles	Sydnor	WON
44 B	Delegate	Pat	Young	WON
45	Senate	Cory	McCray	WON
45	Delegate	Talmadge	Branch	WON
45	Delegate	Cheryl	Glenn	WON
45	Delegate	Stephanie	Smith	WON
46	Senator	Bill	Ferguson	WON
46	Delegate	Luke	Clippinger	WON
46	Delegate	Brooke	Lierman	WON
46	Delegate	Robbyn	Lewis	WON
47 A	Delegate	Diana	Fennell	WON
47 B	Delegate	Wanika	Fisher	WON