

The Sierra Club endorses these candidates who will address climate change and support the environment for statewide offices and Maryland General Assembly:

Governor – Wes Moore Comptroller – Brooke Elizabeth Lierman Attorney General – Anthony G. Brown

State Senator

District 12 – Clarence Lam

District 21 – Jim Rosapepe

District 30 - Sarah Elfreth

District 32 - Pamela Beidle

District 33 - Dawn D. Gile

House of Delegates

District 12B - Gary Simmons

District 21 – Ben Barnes, Mary A. Lehman, Joseline A. Peña-Melnyk

District 30A - Shaneka Henson, Dana Jones

District 30B - Courtney L. Buiniskis

District 31 - Kevin Burke

District 32 – J. Sandy Bartlett, Mark S. Chang, Mike Rogers

District 33A - Andrew C. Pruski

District 33B - John Wakefield

District 33C – Heather A. Bagnall

Paid for by Sierra Club Maryland Chapter PAC. By authority Charles Skinner, Treasurer, Sierra Club MD Chapter PAC. Not authorized or approved by any candidate.



The Sierra Club endorses these candidates who will address climate change and support the environment for County offices:

County Executive – Steuart Pittman

County Council

District 2 - Allison Pickard

District 4 – Julie Hummer

District 5 – Carl James Neimeyer

District 6 – Lisa Brannigan Rodvien

District 7 – Shawn Livingston

In-person Election November 8
In-person Early Voting Oct. 27- Nov. 3
Voting by Mail available now
Request ballot by November 1

Visit https://elections.maryland.gov/index.html for information about important dates, how to register to vote, how to vote by mail, and where and when you can vote inperson during early voting or on election day.

You can use the <u>voter look-up tool</u> to check your voting districts, as some have changed due to redistricting after the 2020 Census.

YOUR VOICE MATTERS! VOTE!

Paid for by Sierra Club Maryland Chapter PAC. By authority Charles Skinner, Treasurer, Sierra Club MD Chapter PAC. Not authorized or approved by any candidate.