

The Sierra Club endorses these candidates who will address climate change and support the environment:

Governor – Wes Moore Comptroller – Brooke Elizabeth Lierman Attorney General – Anthony G. Brown

State Senator

District 40 – Antonio Hayes

District 41 – Jill P. Carter

District 43 – Mary Washington

District 45 – Cory V. McCray

District 46 - Bill Ferguson

House of Delegates

District 40 - Marlon D. Amprey

District 40 - Melissa Wells

District 41 - Dalya Attar

District 41 – Tony Bridges

District 41 - S.I. "Sandy" Rosenberg

District 43A - Regina T. Boyce

District 43A – Elizabeth Embry

District 45 – Stephanie Smith

District 46 – Luke Clippinger

District 46 - Mark Edelson

District 46 - Robbyn Lewis



In-person Election November 8
In-person Early Voting Oct. 27 – Nov. 3
Voting by Mail available now
Request ballot by November 1

Visit https://elections.maryland.gov/index.html for information about important dates, how to register to vote, how to vote by mail, and where and when you can vote inperson during early voting or on election day.

You can use the <u>voter look-up tool</u> to check your voting districts, as some have changed due to redistricting after the 2020 Census.

YOUR VOICE MATTERS! VOTE!

Paid for by Sierra Club Maryland Chapter PAC. By authority Charles Skinner, Treasurer, Sierra Club MD Chapter PAC. Not authorized or approved by any candidate.

Paid for by Sierra Club Maryland Chapter PAC. By authority Charles Skinner, Treasurer, Sierra Club MD Chapter PAC. Not authorized or approved by any candidate.