Chapter/Committee Leaders

  • (office) 860-236-4405
  • Email him here
  • P.O. Box 270595 West Hartford, CT 06127

Executive Committee Members:

Chair & Communications Chair
Martha Klein

Vice Chair and IT Manager Newsletter
Dennis Desmarais

SecretaryDennis Desmarais

Conservation Chair 
Marci Wilkins

Ready For 100 Campaign 
Diane Lentakis:

Political Chair & Legislative Co-Chair
Martin Mador:

Newsletter Editor
Helen Applebaum

ExCom Member
Tom Paul:

ExCom Member
Linda Infante

ExCom Member and CCL Delegate
Colin Bennett:

Other Volunteer Leaders

Legislative Co-Chair
Roberta Paro

Diane Crawford

  • (h)(860) 871-1138 (h)
  • (c)(860) 805-8734


Eastern Fairfield County Group:

Peter McKnight:

Dr. Allen Fanslow:

Shoreline Group under reconstruction

Hartford Group

Rick Haeseler

Rich Stanley

(c)(860) 816-1705  
Email him here



Outings Leaders:

Amanda Kenyon
Email her here.

Renee Taylor
Email her here

Christin Louden
Email her here

Geneva Renegar
Email her here