Conejo Group - Los Padres Chapter

              THOUSAND OAKS - MOORPARK - SIMI VALLEY
                 SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS, CALIFORNIA
 
Courtesy of Joanne Sulkoske

Conejo Group Outings

Date Event More Information
Wed, 05/06/2015 MALIBU CREEK STATE PARK
7:45 AM

28830-28838 Lake Vista Drive, Agoura Hills, CA 91301, USA
Fri, 05/08/2015 LA JOLLA VALLEY - LEADER'S CHOICE - POINT MUGU STATE PARK
8:30 AM

Potrero Road and South Wendy Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91361, USA
Sat, 05/09/2015 NEW MILLENNIUM LOOP TRAIL
8:30 AM

395 Hampshire Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91361, USA
Tue, 05/12/2015 to Thu, 05/14/2015 EAST FORK LION BACKPACK
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Wed, 05/13/2015 LYNNMERE - WILDWOOD CANYON EAST LOOP
5:30 PM

West Avenida De Los Arboles and Big Sky Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360, USA
Fri, 05/15/2015 BEACH WALK - POINT DUME - EASY HIKE SERIES
8:30 AM

395 Hampshire Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91361, USA
Sat, 05/16/2015 MATILIJA FALLS - OJAI
7:30 AM

395 Hampshire Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91361, USA
Sun, 05/17/2015 LOS ROBLES TRAIL FROM TRIUNFO
8:00 AM

Triunfo Park, 980 Aranmoor Avenue, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362, USA
Wed, 05/20/2015 SANTA ROSA LOOP - WILDWOOD PARK
5:30 PM

998 West Avenida De Los Arboles, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360, USA
Fri, 05/22/2015 OLD CABIN SITE - POINT MUGU STATE PARK
8:30 AM

Potrero Road and South Wendy Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91361, USA
Wed, 05/27/2015 ROSEWOOD TRAIL
5:30 PM

300-398 Regal Oak Court, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320, USA
Fri, 05/29/2015 SADDLEPEAK FROM STUNT ROAD
8:30 AM

395 Hampshire Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91361, USA
Sat, 05/30/2015 CENTURY LAKE - MALIBU CREEK STATE PARK - EASY HIKE SERIES
8:00 AM

395 Hampshire Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91361, USA
Fri, 06/05/2015 BULLDOG TRAIL - MALIBU CREEK STATE PARK
8:30 AM

395 Hampshire Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91361, USA
Fri, 06/12/2015 UPPER NEWTON CANYON - CASTRO PEAK
8:30 AM

395 Hampshire Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91361, USA
Fri, 06/12/2015 SUMMER POTLUCK AND PICTURE SHOW
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

288 Greenmeadow Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320, USA
Sat, 06/13/2015 LANG RANCH PARKWAY
5:30 PM

395 Hampshire Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91361, USA
Tue, 06/16/2015 to Thu, 06/18/2015 MOUNT SAN JACINTO BACKPACK
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Mount San Jacinto, San Bernardino National Forest, California, USA
Fri, 06/19/2015 LA JOLLA VALLEY - LEADER'S CHOICE - POINT MUGU STATE PARK
8:30 AM

South Wendy Drive and Potrero Open Space Trail, Newbury Park, CA 91320, USA
Fri, 06/26/2015 SIMI PEAK - LEADER'S CHOICE
8:30 AM

395 Hampshire Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91361, USA

UPPER NEWTON CANYON - CASTRO PEAK

DOS VIENTOS RANCH

SADDLE PEAK from STUNT HIGH ROAD

NEW MILLENNIUM LOOP TRAIL

LANG RANCH TO CHINA FLAT

SOLSTICE CANYON

WILDWOOD PARK LOOP - LIZARD ROCK PARADISE FALLS

SADDLEBACK PEAK FROM STUNT HIGH ROAD

LOS ROBLES TRAIL FROM NEWBURY PARK to TRIUNFO CANYON PARK

LAS VIRGENES CANYON

LANG RANCH LOOP

CHUMASH TRAIL - SANTA SUSANNA MOUNTAINS

TRAIL TO NOWHERE

TRIUNFO CANYON PARK - WESTLAKE VILLAGE

OLD CABIN SITE - POINT MUGU STATE PARK

UPPER SADDLE PEAK TRAIL - PIUMA

SANTA ROSA LOOP - WILDWOOD PARK

HIDDEN POND LOOP - POINT MUGU STATE PARK

MURIETTA PRE-HIKE ABOVE OJAI

SADDLE PEAK FROM STUNT ROAD

PROVISIONAL BACKPACK to MURIETTA CAMP NORTHWEST of OJAI

WESTLAKE VISTA PENTACHAETA TRAIL

BEACH WALK - POINT DUME - EASY HIKE SERIES

HIKE LEADER TRAINING

OLD CABIN SITE - POINT MUGU STATE PARK

LOS ROBLES TRAIL

DOS VIENTOS LOOP

SOLSTICE CANYON

MALIBU CREEK STATE PARK

LA JOLLA VALLEY - LEADER'S CHOICE - POINT MUGU STATE PARK

NEW MILLENNIUM LOOP TRAIL

EAST FORK LION BACKPACK

LYNNMERE - WILDWOOD CANYON EAST LOOP

BEACH WALK - POINT DUME - EASY HIKE SERIES

MATILIJA FALLS - OJAI

LOS ROBLES TRAIL FROM TRIUNFO

SANTA ROSA LOOP - WILDWOOD PARK

OLD CABIN SITE - POINT MUGU STATE PARK

ROSEWOOD TRAIL

SADDLEPEAK FROM STUNT ROAD

CENTURY LAKE - MALIBU CREEK STATE PARK - EASY HIKE SERIES

BULLDOG TRAIL - MALIBU CREEK STATE PARK

UPPER NEWTON CANYON - CASTRO PEAK

SUMMER POTLUCK AND PICTURE SHOW

LANG RANCH PARKWAY

MOUNT SAN JACINTO BACKPACK

LA JOLLA VALLEY - LEADER'S CHOICE - POINT MUGU STATE PARK

SIMI PEAK - LEADER'S CHOICE