Middle Chattahoochee Group

The Middle Chattahoochee Group is part of the Sierra Club Georgia Chapter. Our Group, formerly the LaGrange Group, now serves residents in Troup County and the surrounding area. Newly expanded boundaries include the additional counties of Muscogee, Chattahoochee, Coweta, Fayette, Harris, Heard, Meriwether, and Talbot.
Middle Chattahoochee service counties