Contact Us

Thank you for seeking to contact the DC Chapter of the Sierra Club. Please see the full directory below for DC Chapter contact information and this quick guide for key DC Chapter contacts:

  • Media or press inquiries, contact:
  • Fundraising or to make a donation, visit the donations section or contact
  • General questions or support, contact:



Contact Info

Matthew Gravatt Chapter Chair

Peter Quinn-Jacobs

Chapter Vice Chair

Mike Litt

Conservation Chair & Executive Committee Member

Larry Martin

Clean Water Committee Co-chair & Executive Committee Member


Shevaun Lewis

CCL Delegate & Executive Committee Member


Lara Levison

Clean Energy Committee Chair & Executive Committee Member

Susan Schorr

Zero Waste Committee Chair & Executive Committee Member

Anna LaCombe

Clean Water Committee Co-chair & Executive Committee Member

Payton Chung

Smart Growth Committee Chair




Karen Cordry



Debby Cooney



Kris Unger

DC ICO (Inspiring Connections Outdoors) Chair

Bradley Green


Katie Meyer

Clean Energy Campaign Representative (Staff)

Mark Rodeffer Political Chair

Catherine Plume Fundraising Chair