Contact Us

 
San Gorgonio Chapter Excom
 

Chair 

Mary Ann Ruiz

951 684-6203

Chair@sangorgonio.sierraclub.org

Vice-Chair

   -  vacant

 

Vice-Chair@sangorgonio.sierraclub.org

Conservation Chair

Kim Floyd

 

Conservation@sangorgonio.sierraclub.org

Secretary

Kim Floyd

 

Conservation@sangorgonio.sierraclub.org

Treasurer

Ladd Seekins

 

Treasurer@sangorgonio.sierraclub.org

Litigation Chair

Joan Taylor

 

tahquitz@sangorgonio.sierraclub.org

Membership Chair

Open

   

Outings Chair

Ralph Salisbury

 

ralphsalisbury@att.net

Political Chair

Bhavin Jindahl

 

political@sangorgonio.sierraclub.org

Council of Club Leaders (CCL) Delegate

Steve Farrell

 

StevenFarrell@sangorgonio.sierraclub.org

 

 

 

 

Group Representatives To Excom

 

 

 

Big Bear Group:

Ellen Kesler

 

BigBear@sangorgonio.sierraclub.org

Los Serranos Group:

Brian Elliott

 

brian.elliott@sangorgonio.sierraclub.org

Mojave Group:

Susan Stueber

 

mojave@sangorgonio.sierraclub.org

Moreno Valley:

Tom Thornsley

 

Moreno.Valley@sangorgonio.sierraclub.org

San Bernardino Mtns. Group:

Henry Flores

909 353-3501‬

Henry.Flores@sangorgonio.sierraclub.org

Tahquitz Group:

Joan Taylor

 

tahquitz@sangorgonio.sierraclub.org

Santa Margarita Group:

Pam Nelson

 

sierraclubsmg@gmail.com

       

Chapter Delegates 

 

 

 

     to Sierra Club California (CNRCC)

George Hague

 

george.hague@sangorgonio.sierraclub.org

 

Kim Floyd

 

Conservation@sangorgonio.sierraclub.org