Mojave Group

Mojave Group officers

Bryan Baker

Vice-Chair and calendar sales
Carol Wiley
(760) 245-8734

Membership Chair
-- vacant

Vesna Lazic Polovina

Conservation Chair
-- vacant



The Mojave Group covers most of the desert portion of San Bernardino County, as well as the Wrightwood area of the San Gabriel Mountains. If you live in Apple Valley, Barstow, Hesperia, Needles, Phelan, Pinon Hills, Victorville, or other towns in the Mojave Desert in the County, you are part of the Mojave Group. Join us for our activities and conservation efforts!