The Four Lakes Group is your local branch of the Sierra Club. We are an all volunteer organization dedicated to environmental education and conservation. We are one of six Groups in the Wisconsin John Muir Chapter.

The Four Lakes Group area includes over 4,500 members in the counties of Dane, Sauk, Columbia, Juneau, Adams, Richland, Iowa, Grant, Rock, Green, Crawford, Jefferson, Lafayette and the city of Whitewater in Walworth County.

See what activities we have planned on our Outings/Events calendar.