Our Team

The Executive Committee (Ex-com) is the advisory group elected annually with a 2-year term for each member.  The Ex-com meets monthly on the third Thursday of each month at 10 am.  We encourage any and everyone that to join us to offer suggestions and comments during these planning meetings.  


Chair:  Pam Nelson

Vice Chair:  Shea Millan

Secretary:  Rod Kelley

Treasurer: Bruce Weimer

Ex-com Members:

Bob Audibert

Shea Millan

Caren Hanson

David Marrett

Margaret Meyncke

Pam Nelson

Rod Kelley