Team Leaders

Food and Agriculture Team Leaders
Paul McCullough, Chair
Core Team Voting Members
Paul McCullough
Mike Carberry
Hank Graddy
Cosima Krueger-Cunningham
Klaus Mager 
Alexander Rony
Cheryl Ruble
Subteam Group Leaders
CAFOs: Cheryl Ruble and Craig Volland
Chapter Engagement: Alexander Rony
Federal Policy: Charity Kenyon
Healthy Soils: Paul McCullough
Pollinators: Abby Scher
In Tribute To
Carl Arnold, Founding Co-Chair