Ken Kramer Living Waters Award

The Ken Kramer Living Waters Award was created to honor Ken Kramer's thirty years of service as the Director of the Lone Star Chapter and his special dedication to the issues of water quality and water conservation over the course of his career. The award is to be given when merited to the member or person who has contributed significantly to the preservation or restoration of water quality or to implementing strategies for water conservation beneficial to people and the environment in Texas.

Past recipients

Rachel Sanborn (2021)

Meredith McGuire (2020)

Mary Kelly (2019)

Jennifer Walker (2018)

Carlos Rubinstein (2015)

Mary Kelly (2013)

Cindy Loeffler (2012)

Myron Hess (2011)