Ballot 2021

                                            Green Tennessee map with three stars and caption Vote for a Green Tennessee

Who can vote:

Anyone who is a current member as of November 1, 2021, has the right and privilege to vote for members of their Chapter and Group executive committees.

What you need:

Two envelopes and a stamp. (Ballots go inside one envelope. Then that envelope goes inside the second envelope. Easy.)
You need your membership number found on the printed label of your paper Tennes-Sierran, or you can find your membership number online at My Account.

What to do:

  1. Print two pages below -- the Chapter ballot and your Group ballot. Vote!
  2. Follow the mailing instructions on the ballots. They must be received by December 15, 2021.

(Unfortunately, electronic voting is not possible this year, but voting is still so important.)

Print the State Chapter Ballot and Your Group Ballot:  

State Chapter Ballot

Group Ballots:

For your convenience, you can use this Group FInder search page to find your group.

  • Cherokee Group Ballot 
    (You are in the Cherokee Group if you live in one of these counties: Bledsoe, Bradley, Coffee, Franklin, Grundy, Jackson, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Overton, Polk, Putnam, Rhea, Sequatchie, Van Buren, Warren or White)
  • Chickasaw Group Ballot 
    (You are in the Chickasaw Group if you live in one of these counties: Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Fayette, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Lake, Lauderdale, Madison; McNairy, Obion, Shelby, Tipton or Weakley)
  • Harvey Broome Group Ballot
    (You are in the Harvey Broome Group if you live in one of these counties: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Cocke, Cumberland, Fentress, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Loudon, Morgan, Pickett, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Sullivan, Union, Unicoi, or Washington.)
  • Middle Tennessee Group Ballot 
    (You are in the Middle Tennessee Group if you live in one of these counties: Bedford, Cannon, Cheatham, Clay, Davidson, DeKalb, Dickson, Giles, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marshall, Maury, Montgomery, Moore, Perry, Robertson, Rutherford, Smith, Stewart, Sumner, Trousdale, Wayne, Williamson and Wilson.)